The C-NET Board of Directors customarily meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the first month of each quarter at 7:30 pm.The Board will meet on the following dates in 2021: January 12, 2021, April 13, 2021 (Annual Meeting), July 13, 2021, and October 12, 2021. The Executive Committee of the Board customarily meets prior to each Board meeting and at certain other times at the discretion of the Executive Committee. Executive Committee meeting dates and locations are subject to change. For more information about board meeting dates, times and locations, please email

Board Members -  

William Speakman, President, Harris Township

Bob Strouse, Vice-President, Halfmoon Township

Dave Gustine, Secretary, Patton Township

Kate Domico, Treasurer, Penn State University

TBD, Bellefonte Area School District

Don Holderman, Bellefonte Borough

Margaret Gray, Centre County Government

Eric Norenberg, Centre Region Council of Governments

Tom Daubert, Centre Region Parks and Recreation Authority

Alex Verseput, College Township

Thomas Giles, Ferguson Township

Nathaniel Rasmussen, Schlow Centre Region Library

Chris Rosenblum, State College Area School District

Evan Myers, State College Borough

Bernard Hoffnar, State College Borough Water Authority

Steve Miller, University Area Joint Authority