Access TV for Centre County, Pennsylvania
OFFICE: (814) 238-5031 | FAX: (814) 238-5368
10 AM – 5 PM | Monday through Friday

Board of Directors

The C-NET Board of Directors customarily meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the first month of each quarter at 7:30 pm.The Board will meet on the following dates in 2020: January 14, 2020, April 14, 2020 (Annual Meeting), July 14, 2020, October 13, 2020. The Executive Committee of the Board customarily meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm. Executive Committee meeting dates and locations are subject to change.For more information about board meeting dates, times and locations, please email

Board Members -  

Thomas Giles, President, Ferguson Township

William Speakman, Vice-President, Harris Township

Dave Gustine, Secretary, Patton Township

Chris Rosenblum, Treasurer, State College Area School District

Don Holderman, Bellefonte Borough

Kate Domico, Penn State University

Chris Hurley, Centre Region Parks and Recreation Authority

Bob Strouse, Halfmoon Township

Michael Pipe, Centre County Government

Pamela Richards-Visnovsky, College Township

Susan Runk, State College Borough Water Authority

James Steff, Centre Region Council of Governments

Nathaniel Rasmussen, Schlow Centre Region Library

Evan Myers, State College Borough

Richard Knepp, Bellefonte Area School District